12 April 19 GM and Player sign up

Host

Hakken

Event Date

N/A

Event Location

N/A

Event Type

Heroes & Dragons

Age range

-- ⁄ --

Participants


Slots: 0---

Moderator: Hakken

Post Reply
Hakken
Store Coordinator
Posts: 391
Joined: Thu Oct 10, 2013 11:35 am
Name: brian
PFS Number: 36704
GM Stars: 5
GM Novas: 2

12 April 19 GM and Player sign up

Post by Hakken » Thu Apr 04, 2019 12:33 am

12 April 19 games go from about 7pm until about 11 pm

Table 1: 10-16 What Helms hide tier 1-5 for those who missed

GM: Michael

1. Hillary
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.



Table 2: 8-07 From the Tomb of Righteous repose (replayable 3-7)

GM: Jimmie

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Last edited by Hakken on Wed Apr 24, 2019 11:47 am, edited 3 times in total.

User avatar
Dulon
Rookie Field Agent
Posts: 228
Joined: Mon Oct 28, 2013 3:59 pm

Re: 12 April 19 GM and Player sign up

Post by Dulon » Fri Apr 05, 2019 5:52 pm

I can GM Righteous Repose

~Jimmie

Carlos
Newly Confirmed Agent
Posts: 94
Joined: Mon Nov 04, 2013 7:00 am

Re: 12 April 19 GM and Player sign up

Post by Carlos » Wed Apr 10, 2019 1:36 pm

Nichole and I can play either one.
Carlos

musclecarlover07
Society Field Agent
Posts: 364
Joined: Sun Nov 03, 2013 2:19 pm
Name: Sir.Bearington
Location: Colorado Springs

Re: 12 April 19 GM and Player sign up

Post by musclecarlover07 » Wed Apr 10, 2019 7:24 pm

I can run the 1-5. Hillary will play.

Thanks Micheal.
Last edited by musclecarlover07 on Wed Apr 10, 2019 7:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Zathomir
Newly Confirmed Agent
Posts: 27
Joined: Thu Jan 14, 2016 12:54 pm
Name: Mandy
PFS Number: 204704
Location: Colorado Springs

Re: 12 April 19 GM and Player sign up

Post by Zathomir » Fri Apr 12, 2019 3:17 pm

Could I be added to Table 1?

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users